Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet

Black Matte ID Bracelet

Sleek black rubber framed with a chain-link of stainless steel creates an ID that looks as good at work as it does at happy hour. Great for the guy who wants to look stylish wherever he is. The black matte finish shows off the engraving boldly and is perfect to personalize with his name and a message that he'll carry with him every day. -Specially designed chain-link clasp creates illusion of bracelet with no beginning or ending. -Great gift for brothers, husbands and uncles.
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(190 reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
183 out of 186(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Review 1 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Gift Idea

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
ReRee
fromSan Diego, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The person I brought this for, loved it! It was very classy looking and fit great. Perfect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Gift !!!!

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Gabbyxx123
fromBrooklyn, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day. It came out perfectly. I was way to excited and ended up giving it to him before valentines day. Actually gave it to him the day I got it. He loved it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This priduct is a conversation piece.

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Joyner54
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I saw this on someone and had to have one. It is handsome and affordable so anyone could wear it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product just stands out.

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Honeyb5
fromDavenport, IA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product stood out to me and honestly wasn't expecting what I got in store, from what I saw online. Better in store! Awesome find and was perfect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful and the engraving is nice

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
pami
fromnew york
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It should be made in sizes. It was too bug. But its a really nice gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is well crafted and elegant.

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Sonya2014
fromRichmond, VA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Her
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item was a surprise for my daughter for her friend. The look on their faces was well worth it. It was great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
DWes
fromFort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for any man. Personalization was clean and made the product even better.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality and excellent gift

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
KaraB
fromAthens, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This gift was for my husband for Christmas. He was very surprised and loved it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was great!

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Toribug
fromTyler, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My fiancé loved his customized bracelet. I loved his reaction and it is something that he will cherish for a very long time!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was simply beautiful

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Jmglou
fromSaint Louis, MO, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Fiancé loved this bracelet and I will definitely be buying other items for other family members.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks great on my husband

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
clrtuck
fromAlabama, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wanted something special for my husband of 18 years. With this bracelet I was able to say how much I love him. His reaction was priceless. Thank you so much for this moment.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome bracelet

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ErikaDee1
fromChicago, IL, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I gave this bracelet to my brother as a Christmas gift. When I received the gift and I saw it, I knew he was going to love it. It's gorgeous. It looks much better than in the pictures.. He indeed loved! The engraving made it extra special and he cried. This Christmas was the best!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More beautiful in real life

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
PatricksMom
fromMadill, Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this bracelet for my husband in memory of our son who was killed August of 2014. When I opened the box, it was a gorgeous silver box with the engraving I requested. I took the bracelet out and it was beautiful. I knew my husband would love it. When he opened it on Christmas morning, he was overwhelmed and so grateful for the present. It is so precious to him.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
sarah5713
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice bracelet. Husband loved it as a Christmas gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just an amazing gift for all ages

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
alicecan
fromCalifornia, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The quality of the bracket is great!!!! It's so elegant yet simple and nice! I loved it!!!! And the engraving was great as well. A little small but great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
njacinto
fromLynwood, CA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product and the best thing about it that my husband will love it now that he is becoming a dad. Thank you
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is simple but a perfect for a guy!

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
NickoS
fromHouston, TX, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This gift is so simple and sleek, yet it makes a statement. The fact of adding that special quote, name, or date to the product really brings it to life!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It came out great!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam08
fromDenver, CO, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Her
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved it. The engravings came out perfect and it showed up quicker then I thought. I would highly recommend this item.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Haven't had it long but seems sturdy enough

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BellaV
fromManassas, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had to have a link removed because it was just a bit too big. That cost me about $10 at a watch shop.
I got the box for free with Engraving...ridonculously expense for engraving but it was important.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clear engraving, elegant

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
krissy0501
fromnew york
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bracelet was a reasonable price, my boyfriend loved the bracelet. his old bracelet was getting worn out, he wears this bracelet everyday. it was supposed to be christmas gift but i gave it to him early. the engraving came out beautifully.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>