Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet

Black Matte ID Bracelet

Sleek black rubber framed with a chain-link of stainless steel creates an ID that looks as good at work as it does at happy hour. Great for the guy who wants to look stylish wherever he is. The black matte finish shows off the engraving boldly and is perfect to personalize with his name and a message that he'll carry with him every day. -Specially designed chain-link clasp creates illusion of bracelet with no beginning or ending. -Great gift for brothers, husbands and uncles.
Overall rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(337 reviews) 315
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 337 reviews
5 Stars
275
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
318 out of 327(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Review 1 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
fromFlorida, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely amazing. The engraving on the bracelet was flawless. He was so amazed I toke the time to get him something so personal.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Priceless

PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
fromHouston, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift today
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect, except for...

PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
fromCentral CA
Age:I’d rather not say
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bracelet was the perfect thing for my friend! My only negative comment is that while the bracelet & the silver box it rested in were very reasonable priced, the fee for the engraving was over the top!
Fortunately, it was for a special friend. I even paid an extra $25. in shipping to get the bracelet on time to present it to him at his party. I would not spend that much on a gift for very many people.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Fathers Day was a hit

PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
fromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love this! It was a perfect gift for my husbands first Father's Day. I had the back engraved with a special message from our daughter and he really enjoyed it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish!

PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
fromSavannah, GA, USA
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bracelet was the perfect gift for my children's grandfather. We had it engraved with "Papa" and he loved it. He put it right on, great look and very stylish with any attire.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pop loved it!

PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
fromBirmingham, AL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He said it was perfect
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is well worth the money you pay for it

PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
fromNorth Little Rock, AR, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this gift as a Father's Day present for my husband it's something he can cherish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved the product

PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
fromhouston, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gift looks exceptional. product was shipped to me rather fast, I was impressed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty nice item.

PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
fromWestminster, CO, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gave this as a graduation gift to my brother and he loved it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFUL GIFT

PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
fromKansas City, MO, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This gift was perfect for the newly 18, high school graduate. He loved it and it felt good to be able to personalize it. Absolutely a great buy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is good for any occassion

PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
fromCarrollton, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was pleasantly pleased at the end result of this product. The bracelet looked great and the graduate for whom it was purchased, loved it. With his name engraved, he will wear it for many years to come.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is beautiful.

PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
fromColorado Springs, CO, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son was very excited about his new bracelet. Only thing wrong is it's abit to big and your employ can't fix it for us. We have to take it some where else. They need to know how to adjust these things.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Completed to my satisfaction plus some.

PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The completed engraving enhanced the beautiful bracelet and honored the gift with extinction. I am very pleased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful & very nice peace as a gift
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product for someone special

PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
fromSacramento, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love how easy it is to personalize each gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall nice piece of jewelry

PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
fromLouisville, KY, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this bracelet for my sons 24th birthday, he loved it and I was very happy I purchased it for him.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
fromUrbana, OH 43078, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a Christmas gift for 2016 so I have not given the gift yet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and memorable

PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
fromMichigan, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband was very happy about this bracelet. I had to get a few links removed for it to fit right. However over all it's a great polish birthday gift. My tip is to use only 2 lines rather than 3. Using 3 lines makes your message entirely small and hard to read.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ID Bracelet

PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:etc
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely beautiful. Makes a visual statement about the wearer. A touch of class.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Gift that keeps on Giving

PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
fromNew York, NY
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was an awesome gift!!! I brought two one for my bestfriend and one for his bestfriend who had passed away and I can honestly say that my bestfriend was blown away. He really appreciated the gift that I gave to him. Things Remembered did a fantastic job on both bracelets and I will be purchasing some things from them in the future. Thank you Things Remembered!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>