Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet

Black Matte ID Bracelet

Sleek black rubber framed with a chain-link of stainless steel creates an ID that looks as good at work as it does at happy hour. Great for the guy who wants to look stylish wherever he is. The black matte finish shows off the engraving boldly and is perfect to personalize with his name and a message that he'll carry with him every day. -Specially designed chain-link clasp creates illusion of bracelet with no beginning or ending. -Great gift for brothers, husbands and uncles.
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(319 reviews) 297
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 319 reviews
5 Stars
262
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
301 out of 309(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Review 1 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful & very nice peace as a gift
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product for someone special

PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
fromSacramento, CA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love how easy it is to personalize each gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall nice piece of jewelry

PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
fromLouisville, KY, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this bracelet for my sons 24th birthday, he loved it and I was very happy I purchased it for him.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
fromUrbana, OH 43078, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a Christmas gift for 2016 so I have not given the gift yet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and memorable

PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
fromMichigan, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband was very happy about this bracelet. I had to get a few links removed for it to fit right. However over all it's a great polish birthday gift. My tip is to use only 2 lines rather than 3. Using 3 lines makes your message entirely small and hard to read.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ID Bracelet

PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:etc
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely beautiful. Makes a visual statement about the wearer. A touch of class.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Gift that keeps on Giving

PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
fromNew York, NY
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was an awesome gift!!! I brought two one for my bestfriend and one for his bestfriend who had passed away and I can honestly say that my bestfriend was blown away. He really appreciated the gift that I gave to him. Things Remembered did a fantastic job on both bracelets and I will be purchasing some things from them in the future. Thank you Things Remembered!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is classy and yet simple

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Fiance absolutely loved his bracelet it was a great idea for our anniversary!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I gave one to my dad for Christmas and my fiancé loved it so much I bought him one for his birthday. It came out beautifully. I can't wait to see his reaction!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was beautiful

PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
fromKenosha, WI, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought it for my boyfriend of 8 years.
Had his name, dad & stepdad put on it from myself our son & my 2 sons its a wonderful thoughtful unforgettable birthday present. Also the box that came with it I loved too. Had that done with his initials.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am completly satisfied

PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
fromCorona ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My father loved his birthday present :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was inexpensive and will be appreciated!

PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
fromNew Orleans, LA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I think this is an excelled gift to give someone! It is under $40 and worth the money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bracelet is great

PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The band and size fit perfectly. Would give this as a gift again. Great reaction from the receiver he was pleased and loves it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loved it.

PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
fromAddison, PA 15411, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was thrilled with whole purchase. Selected online around noon and picked it up at the mall about 5:00 same day engraved! Perfect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very classy look.

PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
fromHuntington Beach, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with the finished product.
My boyfriend really liked it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL!

PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVED IT!! THANK YOU!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anniversary gift

PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
fromKy
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gave to hubby for anniversary. He loves it and wears it daily.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy order placement and pick up.

PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered the item online and was able to pick it up without issue the next day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was so much more than online picture!!!

PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
fromWarner Robins, GA, USA
Age:35-44
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a valentines for my love. He isn't the jewelry type and was hesitant to even get but the money spent on the personalization of it was well spent. I was so excited to give it to him I had to give it to him early. He absolutely loved it and has yet to even take it off. It is very manly in design and they did wonderful on the inscription. I will definitely order more through things remembered. Ordered one day had it next and the staff was so friendly. Thanks so much for making me a gift he will surely treasure for years to come.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loved his gift way more than i expected. I will be returning soon.

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
fromHouston, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My gift was ready on time for pick up & it came out so perfect. I would recommend anyone to you guys, very affordable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>