Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet

Black Matte ID Bracelet

Sleek black rubber framed with a chain-link of stainless steel creates an ID that looks as good at work as it does at happy hour. Great for the guy who wants to look stylish wherever he is. The black matte finish shows off the engraving boldly and is perfect to personalize with his name and a message that he'll carry with him every day. -Specially designed chain-link clasp creates illusion of bracelet with no beginning or ending. -Great gift for brothers, husbands and uncles.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(224 reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 224 reviews
5 Stars
185
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
216 out of 219(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Review 1 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

her dad loved it

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
kayceegrandma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My granddaughter bought this for her daddy's birthday he loved it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous bracelet, great for any guy!

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Ashley1992
fromHolyoke, MA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The engraving came out great and looks so nice!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wedding

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Jean34
fromFlorence, KY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding/Wedding Shower
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
He's gonna love his wedding gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swanky

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Crazy1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is heavy but not TOO heavy. Looks good. Clasp is tight which is also good. Hope it lasts many many years to come. Daughter bought it for her boyfriend, to signify thy were now dating. Perfect choice for that occasion.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift at an affordable price

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Valentine2015
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This bracelet looks more expensive than it is. It is a classy touch for casual and business wear. Appropriate for all occasions. I recommend this gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique and worth every penny!

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Jones123
fromBirmingham, AL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everyone asked where I purchased it from, I love the way it look. It fits perfectly and gets a lot of compliments.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very handsome gift for our grandson's 13th birthday

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Laura27
fromSyracuse, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We were looking for a special gift for our grandson's 13th birthday and within minutes of looking at our choices of ID bracelets, my husband chose this one...it is well made and very attractive to look at. We had our grandson's name engraved using the Old English font and it looks beautiful! This gift is something he can wear for years, which is what we were looking for. We have always been happy with the price and quality of items we have purchased at Things Remembered. We'll be back for another bracelet like this one in another two years, when our next grandson turns 13!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A really great gift!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
aqualady
fromHampton, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
The bracelet was the perfect valentine's gift for my fiance! He loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Bracelet is an awesome gift!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
JG908
fromSouth Plainfield, NJ, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My bf loved the bracelet, it was a very good valentines day gift. The engraving on it really popped out based on "Things Remembered's" recommended font.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Felicia22
fromSpring Hill, FL, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than pleased with this item. It was the perfect Valentine's Day gift. Thank you Things Remembered!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect gift

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Yenny
frommethuen ma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was amazed of how perfect it looked. He love my gifs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More than what I expected

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Teria
fromWashington, DC, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely beautiful in person. My boyfriend truly enjoyed this bracelet! It was my goal to get him something other than some sneakers and a watch so I decided to go with this personalized bracelet. I'm not going to lie, I didn't think he'd like it but his reaction when opening the personalized box was priceless! He wasn't a bracelet man, but he is now! The quality of this bracelet is perfect. I like how its not light, it has some good weight to it which is good for a man. Glad I ran across Things Remembered, I'm definitely ordering from here again, HIGHLY recommend !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift idea!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
TopShopper
fromSaint Louis, MO, USA
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift! Great customer service! Quick & high quality results! I was able to place my order & pick up the very next day in the store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product Is Very Sturdy.

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quana803
fromStaten Island, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Gift! All around amazing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best reaction

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
lucyford99
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was my first valentine with my boyfriend and his reaction was priceless !!! He absolutely loved it ! So convenient to order online and was ready really quick !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect! He loved it!!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
LawGirl74
fromWellington, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I placed this order online and it was ready in 4 hours. I was especially surprised as it was 2 days before Valentines Day. It came out perfect and the store manager, Bailey, was the best. I will definitely be returning for more holiday gifts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice male gift

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Krystal526
fromDurham, NC, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Religious
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice bracelet for a man. Good quality as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great quality

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
kat40R
fromNew York, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was very pleased with the product and the quality. The engraving was a little clustered but very nice nonetheless. I was satisfied with my purchase.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Matte ID Bracelet

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Virginia72
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this for my husband for valentines day and he loved it and so did i they really did a great job.The only thing we had to do was fix the size it was a little to big but that wasn't a big deal it's fixed and he loves it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice design for men

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
rons2
fromPico Rivera, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He loved it!!
the box was a plus
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>