Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet

Black Matte ID Bracelet

Sleek black rubber framed with a chain-link of stainless steel creates an ID that looks as good at work as it does at happy hour. Great for the guy who wants to look stylish wherever he is. The black matte finish shows off the engraving boldly and is perfect to personalize with his name and a message that he'll carry with him every day. -Specially designed chain-link clasp creates illusion of bracelet with no beginning or ending. -Great gift for brothers, husbands and uncles.
Overall rating:
4.736 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(269 reviews) 247
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 269 reviews
5 Stars
221
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
257 out of 263(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Review 1 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks better in person

PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
fromCT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this bracelet for my husband for our anniversary. He loves the bracelet and wears it every time we go out. The fit and design were a perfect choice. The size was also good. I am glad I went ahead with the purchase and would definitely recommend as a gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for a boyfriend/fiancé/husband

PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got one for my boyfriend in the army. I didn't want to get him something that his battle buddies would tease him about (yea you know boys). He loved and his buddies actually wanted one themselves.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very masculine gift for my soon to be husband!

PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
fromHudson, NH, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My fiancé and I bought two of the same bracelets for some friends of ours and they really loved them and said they will cherish them. I decided to purchase one for my fiancés birthday because he really liked them. So what a win, 3 great gifts for 3 great men!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:I’d rather not say
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The gift look exactly as it appear online. Great price for a great gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
fromGreenville, SC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was wary of ordering this bracelet without seeing it first but the item is surprisingly great quality. The engraving stands out and he best part of all the links can be adjusted easily. Overall great gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved this product!

PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
fromClarksville, IN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bracelet was EXACTLY what I was looking for & the engraving turned out PERFECT! My husband was so excited when I surprised him with it on Father's Day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best fathers day gift

PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
fromhillside, nj
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Recipient
Occasion:Father's Day
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My dad absolutely loved the bracelet. He wouldn't stop talking about it.. I would recommend this gift for any special occasion.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like all options that were offered

PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
fromN Y
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids and I like the bracelet a lot. My husband loves it!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a beautiful bracelet!

PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
fromPembroke Pines, FL, USA
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Recipient
Occasion:No Choice
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband has this same bracelet I bought for him 2 years ago and it still looks brand new!! I wish you would also offer a smaller version for women without changing anything but the size. I did try the boys' bracelet which is also very nice but too small for an adult woman. I love this product and would definitely recommend it. It makes a great gift, especially if it's engraved with something meaningful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This braclet is very stylish.

PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
fromSouth Lyon, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Child
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very stylish braclet with the black matte off setting the stainless steel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
fromAllen Park. Mi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was very pleased when the bracelet arrived. It came earlier than expected! My husband loves it and hasn't taken it off since.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
fromStaten Island, NY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My dad loved it and the workers help me pick it out. They always do a great job.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Personalized jewelry is always a special touch. The quality is exceptional.

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
fromBristol, PA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loved my choice of jewelry /accessories. It looked casual but classy. Perfect for the occasion.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
fromSeattle, WA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We ordered this as a gift and we couldn't be happier with the bracelet! The personalization turned out exactly like we expected and the packaging was absolutely stellar. They pay attention to every detail and do not dissapoint. I would absolutely reccomend this product and this company to everyone I know.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent choice; looks much more valuable than iit actually cost.

PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
fromchicago
Age:I’d rather not say
Gender:I’d rather not say
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As stated above; excellent piece and very impressive. The price was great too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

16 year old boyfriend loved it for 6 month anniversary

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 16 and bought this for my boyfriend for our 6 month anniversary and he really liked it. I was afraid he wouldn't wear it because he doesn't typically wear jewelry. But he really liked it. The only thing is I wish you could choose a size because it was too big and had to have 2 links taken out of it. But other than that it was perfect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
dee125
New York
 
Please wait while more information about dee125 is loaded.
Additional information about dee125 could not be loaded.
How did you get it resized?
Posted August 6, 2015
I bought this for my bf and I was so sad that it was unfortunately too big for his wrist. I thought it wasn't possible to get the links taken out because of the black rubber inside? If there is a way to do it, I'm more than willing to do it lol better than having it sit inside the jewelry box and not see the light of day.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 17 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for grad

PostedJune 3, 2015
Customer avatar
fromTownship of Clyde, MI 48049, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Child
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for a special grad. Had the name engraved on front and year on back looks great. And he was thrilled to receive it. Thank you. I would buy this product Again along with others from things remembered
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superior satisfaction

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer avatar
fromAthens, OH 45701, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had mixed feelings about giving this gift, I wasn't sure if it was classy enough :). It came a few days earlier than they said it would, which was great! I was so excited, I had him open the gift days before his birthday. The look on his face was priceless. He was speechless, grinning from ear to ear, grateful, happy and just amazed at the thought that went into the gift. It was a little big and had to be readjusted, which he did the following day and has been wearing it ever since. This is a perfect gift for any occasion! Thanks Things Remembered for making a special day even more special.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product was great

PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer avatar
fromct
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The bracelet fit fine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the style..

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
fromRochester,
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the bracelet the only thing is I wish there was a way to make it a ling or 2 shorter for him. Personally I like the slack in it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>