Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet

Black Matte ID Bracelet

Sleek black rubber framed with a chain-link of stainless steel creates an ID that looks as good at work as it does at happy hour. Great for the guy who wants to look stylish wherever he is. The black matte finish shows off the engraving boldly and is perfect to personalize with his name and a message that he'll carry with him every day. -Specially designed chain-link clasp creates illusion of bracelet with no beginning or ending. -Great gift for brothers, husbands and uncles.
Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(245 reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
234 out of 240(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Review 1 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the style..

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
mking6225
fromRochester,
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the bracelet the only thing is I wish there was a way to make it a ling or 2 shorter for him. Personally I like the slack in it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive bracelet

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Katrinabus
fromPineville, LA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:etc
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice even for the guy who isn't big on jewelry.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Gift

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Ciara
fromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The combination of the bracelet and the free box was a perfect match.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
babstee
fromSacramento, CA, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Religious
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it. I am sure my grandson is going to love it too. It is so rich looking I still babsteecan't believe the most reasonable price.Thanks for such great delivery. It was amazing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anniversary

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Shorty1818
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband loved it. It matched his watch
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Hollywood530
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Occasion:Wedding/Wedding Shower
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its sizable, to fit even the small wrist
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Missababe3
fromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was a great bracelet & looks amazing on. One thing I wish you could have changed was to be able to size and fix the bracelet there. We had to pay to fix the sizing ! But other than that wonderful !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth every penny

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
NewBride
fromUnited States
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a gift for my fiance for graduation and I can't wait to give it to him. I know he will love it. It came quicker than expected and exactly as described. It also came with a free gift which I also had engraved that he can even keep his new gift inside as well. Not that he would really need it because both came in boxes that could very well be used as gift boxes anyway. Overall I'm very pleased with everything.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I.D. Bracelet

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Charles
fromTulsa Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Child
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was great. I bought this for my 16 year old son's birthday. I plan to buy one for each of my 7 children as they turn 16. My sales person was excellent and did great work.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved this gift!

PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Copano15
fromS.A.,Tx.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Recipient
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a replacement for an anniversery gift originally given on Nov.16 2013.One of the links was broken & the service to replace it was exceptional.I loved the original when I recieved it, & I love this one just as much.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good service

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Maryf
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Religious
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything turned out great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stunned!

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
tmarie83
fromDetroit, MI, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Retirement
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this bracelet as a retirement/birthday gift for my father and when I went in store to pick it up, i was stunned as to how great it actually turned out. On top of that, he loved it and almost cried. Thanks Things remembered, you never disappoint.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
MsEagle
fromSugar Land, Tx
Age:I’d rather not say
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Front of bracelet shows nicely but message on reverse side doesn't show up real well however the salesperson did advise me to choose a different font. I should have listened and paid the additional cost but I was working with a budget.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
LadyE
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a gift, engraved with EXPECT MIRACLES for a cancer patient.
It turned out beautiful and was well received!
A couple of links had to be taken out to fit, but that was very easy to do, and it looks great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful gift for a man

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
kendrathomas08
fromHouston, TX
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When the associate showed me this bracelet, I immediately knew this was the gift for my husband! Things Remembered did engrave the back of the bracelet and no engraving on the front. Husband loves it!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Yany
fromNew Bedford, MA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service and product came out great also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
sknight
fromSouth Carolina, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift and he loved it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

her dad loved it

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
kayceegrandma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My granddaughter bought this for her daddy's birthday he loved it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous bracelet, great for any guy!

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Ashley1992
fromHolyoke, MA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The engraving came out great and looks so nice!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wedding

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Jean34
fromFlorence, KY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding/Wedding Shower
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
He's gonna love his wedding gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>