Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet

Black Matte ID Bracelet

Sleek black rubber framed with a chain-link of stainless steel creates an ID that looks as good at work as it does at happy hour. Great for the guy who wants to look stylish wherever he is. The black matte finish shows off the engraving boldly and is perfect to personalize with his name and a message that he'll carry with him every day. -Specially designed chain-link clasp creates illusion of bracelet with no beginning or ending. -Great gift for brothers, husbands and uncles.
Overall rating:
4.736 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(91 reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
87 out of 89(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Review 1 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very nice

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lety11
fromVisalia, CA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product was very nice and the don't was really nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

customer service was wonderful and very helpful

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
patti64
fromTyngsborough, MA, USA
Age:55-64
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the girl that assisted me with my purchase at the Nashua store was wonderful.Helped me with all the decisions in picking the perfect gift for my grandsons 16 th birthday
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect graduation gift and a perfect price

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann65
fromNorthville, MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great and graduate was really pleased
with it. Was grateful the boss recommended
to use his nickname rather than initials because
he's a high school grad.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birthday gift

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Keida
fromDallas TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mike is a sentimental guy, so he really appreciated the engraved words! Presentation and box worked beautifully!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I hoped for

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessie94
fromSalt Lake City, UT, USA
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
From the moment I started personalization to when it came to my door step I could not be happier! Excellent!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very classy.

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Momi786
fromAlexandria, VA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The minute I saw it, I knew it was the one to get for my friend's birthday. It's so classy and looks great. The finish on it is amazing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Birthday Gift For Him

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jdhoward
fromStaten Island, NY, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently was having trouble finding a gift for my husbands Birthday. I find it very difficult to find gifts for him. I went to the Things Rememebered store in Staten Island, NY Mall for there help and they helped me pick this gift out for him. They asked me questions about him to really understand what the best gift would be for him. Although my husband does not wear jewelry or accessories that often the sales agent pointed out that he wears a watch and we picked out the bracelet that would match his watch. It also came with a nice mirror box that I had engraved as well, which makes a nice case for the bracelet. My husbands reaction when he opened the gift was priceless and he has wore the bracelet with his watch almost everyday. I highly recommend this product as a gift for him.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fritschus
fromCalifornia, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Child
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for grandsons promotion from 8 th grade. He hasn't graduated yet so can't give reaction from him.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Bracelet is AWESOME!!!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ToMiCa
fromWarrenton, NC 27589, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was the best gift I ever could imagine. Loved it. It actually looked better in person than it did online.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice and simple

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Cynthiam193
fromMcAllen, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We both loved it. Would recommend it to anyone trying to buy something simple but significant.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect gift for teenage boys.

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma30
fromRiverside,IL,USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Religious
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My twin grandsons made their Confirmation and this ID bracelet was the perfect gift. It looks classy and they can wear it for casual or dress-up occasions.
Their engraved name turns out silver and is stunning on this very masculine bracelet.
I would recommend this bracelet for any male on your shopping list.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bracelet is on point!!!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
ShayMar05
fromSmyrna, GA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bracelet is very nice! I love the elegant look of it! The quality is great! And, it's priced right! Everyone that has seen it, loves it! He can wear it dressed up or down. Not just my man but, all the men that has seen it loves it! The bracelet is on point! I highly recommend it! Btw, the service of the employees were superb!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

engraved bracelet

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
martie05
fromSurprise, AZ, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The staff very friendly and engraving came out very nice and very pleased with gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy looking

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbyj
fromIndio, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this for my husband for our 25th anniversary. He was surprised and loved it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bracelet is great

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Anchi29
fromBoynton Beach
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gave it to my husband for our 1st anniversary. It's a beautiful bracelet. Great quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worth the time and payment...I will be ordering here again!!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
maxthesaiyan3
fromSt. Louis, MO, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Her
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I cant stress how much I love this bracelet I ordered. It was in a timely fashion that I received it and the customer service was amazing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The bracelete looks very nice on-line but even better in person.

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gifted1
fromGeorga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The black and stainless steel looks great together with any type of engraving. Nice gift for any male.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love everything I have gotten from Things Remembered

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Robcruz0907
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an amazing store and I love their merchandise. It helps you say so much for so little.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a wonderful product except recipient says band is sharp.

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Bahkat
fromBakersfield, CA, USA
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have this to my husband on our anniversary and he loves it. He doesn't wear jewelry at all, not even a watch but he won't take this off.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ID Bracelet

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
BlueEyes38381
fromElizabethton, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
The ID bracelet was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The quality is excellent and the engraving is awesome! My bf was thrilled with the gift and asked me to put it on him right away. I knew then, that I had chosen a nice gift and he liked it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>