Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet

Black Matte ID Bracelet

Sleek black rubber framed with a chain-link of stainless steel creates an ID that looks as good at work as it does at happy hour. Great for the guy who wants to look stylish wherever he is. The black matte finish shows off the engraving boldly and is perfect to personalize with his name and a message that he'll carry with him every day. -Specially designed chain-link clasp creates illusion of bracelet with no beginning or ending. -Great gift for brothers, husbands and uncles.
Overall rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(132 reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
127 out of 129(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Review 1 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves it

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
LADYPARK
fromNorfolk, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:Child
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was looking for a keepsake for my 10 year old son, which was hard to find, since he is so picky. He got the gift and he loved it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
feelinfrisky1973
fromorgegon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Child
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was beautiful and manly. It was a gift for my sons 16 birthday. He seemed to really like it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loved it

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Qtypyluv
fromWichita, ks
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a great gift, couldn't have gotten anything better
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice ID bracelet for a young man

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Joey25
fromBirmingham, AL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Child
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 19 yo son was thrilled to get this engraved ID bracelet for his birthday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this item is awesome, delighted the receiver.

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cupidsgirl
fromVancouver, WA, USA
Age:I’d rather not say
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is for sure a man's gift, he was totally thrilled to receive this. This was for an anniversary gift. I would recommend this to anyone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
vj27
fromMachias, ME, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a replacement gift for my husband for our 4th anniversary. He was given one as a wedding gift and loved it. It holds up well with as hard as he is on jewelry.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Michelle3
fromFredericksburg, VA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift.
It turned out better than I expected! He loved his gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks great!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
akc1026
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I made this as a special gift celebrating someones sobriety from drugs. I was having a hard time ordering online so i called and placed my order via a customer service rep. She was very helpful and the bracelet and box were perfect. I was more than proud and pleased to present my gift!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
tloliver32
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my husband's birthday and he absolutely loves it. The pictures online does the bracelet no justice, it's beautiful. It looks really good on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVED It

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MIckey76
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looked way better in person! I loved everything about it. got it for my boyfriend and he wears it everyday
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was the perfect gift very stylish

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TJ59
fromBenton, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Sales lady was very helpful and very nice, great personality. The engraving was done quickly and professionally. Great experience.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks amazing

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
hb99
fromil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Recipient
Occasion:No Choice
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this look wonderful and elegant would recommend to anyone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this gift for a young man! Have bought it over and over again for various high school graduations and special events.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Agnes71
fromMount Prospect, IL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent! Love this gift! Have bought it over and over again for young men for graduation presents and other special events!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More than I expected

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunny27
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was more than I expected. It was well made and very nice looking. The box it came with was nice as well. I will definitely order from here again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dad's Birthday gift

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessymar
fromGuaynabo, Puerto Rico
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this for my dad's Birthday. I didn't see it in person since I ordered it in Puerto Rico and my dad lives in CT, but my sister sent me a video of his reaction opening it and he was very happy! It fit on his wrist perfectly well!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bracelet

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsDoctor18
fromPlantation, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband loved the bracelet, box and clock with anti gravity pen.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my dad who is hard to buy for!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CaitlinCC
fromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He loved it and I loved being able to give it to him.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Yoselin24
fromGarland, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was satisfied with my purchase and it was in a timely manner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenny29
fromGreenwood, MS, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I fell in love with this braclet because those are my boyfriend favorite colors and I put his name and job title on it as well as his work symbol and he said that's the best Fathers Day gift he ever received!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very beautiful bracelet.

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sweetjo
fromAltamonte Springs, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids and I bought it for fathers day. My husband loved it, should've seen his reaction, fit perfect and looks very nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>