Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet

Black Matte ID Bracelet

Sleek black rubber framed with a chain-link of stainless steel creates an ID that looks as good at work as it does at happy hour. Great for the guy who wants to look stylish wherever he is. The black matte finish shows off the engraving boldly and is perfect to personalize with his name and a message that he'll carry with him every day. -Specially designed chain-link clasp creates illusion of bracelet with no beginning or ending. -Great gift for brothers, husbands and uncles.
Overall rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(230 reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 230 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
222 out of 225(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Review 1 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stunned!

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
tmarie83
fromDetroit, MI, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Retirement
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this bracelet as a retirement/birthday gift for my father and when I went in store to pick it up, i was stunned as to how great it actually turned out. On top of that, he loved it and almost cried. Thanks Things remembered, you never disappoint.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
MsEagle
fromSugar Land, Tx
Age:I’d rather not say
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Front of bracelet shows nicely but message on reverse side doesn't show up real well however the salesperson did advise me to choose a different font. I should have listened and paid the additional cost but I was working with a budget.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
LadyE
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was a gift, engraved with EXPECT MIRACLES for a cancer patient.
It turned out beautiful and was well received!
A couple of links had to be taken out to fit, but that was very easy to do, and it looks great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful gift for a man

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
kendrathomas08
fromHouston, TX
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When the associate showed me this bracelet, I immediately knew this was the gift for my husband! Things Remembered did engrave the back of the bracelet and no engraving on the front. Husband loves it!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Yany
fromNew Bedford, MA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service and product came out great also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
sknight
fromSouth Carolina, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift and he loved it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

her dad loved it

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
kayceegrandma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My granddaughter bought this for her daddy's birthday he loved it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous bracelet, great for any guy!

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Ashley1992
fromHolyoke, MA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The engraving came out great and looks so nice!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wedding

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Jean34
fromFlorence, KY, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding/Wedding Shower
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
He's gonna love his wedding gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swanky

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Crazy1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is heavy but not TOO heavy. Looks good. Clasp is tight which is also good. Hope it lasts many many years to come. Daughter bought it for her boyfriend, to signify thy were now dating. Perfect choice for that occasion.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift at an affordable price

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Valentine2015
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This bracelet looks more expensive than it is. It is a classy touch for casual and business wear. Appropriate for all occasions. I recommend this gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique and worth every penny!

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Jones123
fromBirmingham, AL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everyone asked where I purchased it from, I love the way it look. It fits perfectly and gets a lot of compliments.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very handsome gift for our grandson's 13th birthday

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Laura27
fromSyracuse, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We were looking for a special gift for our grandson's 13th birthday and within minutes of looking at our choices of ID bracelets, my husband chose this one...it is well made and very attractive to look at. We had our grandson's name engraved using the Old English font and it looks beautiful! This gift is something he can wear for years, which is what we were looking for. We have always been happy with the price and quality of items we have purchased at Things Remembered. We'll be back for another bracelet like this one in another two years, when our next grandson turns 13!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A really great gift!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
aqualady
fromHampton, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
The bracelet was the perfect valentine's gift for my fiance! He loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Bracelet is an awesome gift!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
JG908
fromSouth Plainfield, NJ, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My bf loved the bracelet, it was a very good valentines day gift. The engraving on it really popped out based on "Things Remembered's" recommended font.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Felicia22
fromSpring Hill, FL, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than pleased with this item. It was the perfect Valentine's Day gift. Thank you Things Remembered!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect gift

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Yenny
frommethuen ma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was amazed of how perfect it looked. He love my gifs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More than what I expected

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Teria
fromWashington, DC, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Valentine's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely beautiful in person. My boyfriend truly enjoyed this bracelet! It was my goal to get him something other than some sneakers and a watch so I decided to go with this personalized bracelet. I'm not going to lie, I didn't think he'd like it but his reaction when opening the personalized box was priceless! He wasn't a bracelet man, but he is now! The quality of this bracelet is perfect. I like how its not light, it has some good weight to it which is good for a man. Glad I ran across Things Remembered, I'm definitely ordering from here again, HIGHLY recommend !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift idea!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
TopShopper
fromSaint Louis, MO, USA
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift! Great customer service! Quick & high quality results! I was able to place my order & pick up the very next day in the store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product Is Very Sturdy.

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quana803
fromStaten Island, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Gift! All around amazing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>