Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet

Black Matte ID Bracelet

Sleek black rubber framed with a chain-link of stainless steel creates an ID that looks as good at work as it does at happy hour. Great for the guy who wants to look stylish wherever he is. The black matte finish shows off the engraving boldly and is perfect to personalize with his name and a message that he'll carry with him every day. -Specially designed chain-link clasp creates illusion of bracelet with no beginning or ending. -Great gift for brothers, husbands and uncles.
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(167 reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
161 out of 164(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Review 1 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Haven't had it long but seems sturdy enough

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BellaV
fromManassas, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had to have a link removed because it was just a bit too big. That cost me about $10 at a watch shop.
I got the box for free with Engraving...ridonculously expense for engraving but it was important.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clear engraving, elegant

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
krissy0501
fromnew york
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bracelet was a reasonable price, my boyfriend loved the bracelet. his old bracelet was getting worn out, he wears this bracelet everyday. it was supposed to be christmas gift but i gave it to him early. the engraving came out beautifully.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the look of the bracelet.

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
PSDN
fromLakewood, CA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bracelet is a birthday gift for my daughters boyfriend. I am sure he will love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My gift 2014

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
krissylee08
fromVacaville, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently had a bracelet made at my local things remembered for my boyfriend and it turned out amazing. I previously worked for my local things remembered over the last holiday season and the management along with engravers and sales floor associates did and an outstanding job both then and now. My order was made online and with in a few hours of making the purchase my item was completed and ready for pickup. The manager was super nice and friendly and showed me the items right away and everything turned out wonderful. My whole experience with the Fairfield, Ca things remembered was outstanding.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice!

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
jenniec32
fromPennsylvania, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Her
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was actually better than I expected it to be. I absolutely love it and the price was perfect. Also, shipping was incredibly fast.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful quality, very elegant

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsASmith
fromNorth Little Rock, Arkansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had a bracelet customized for my husband. We just delivered twin boys but due to preterm labor, they are in NICU.I wanted to show my appreciation for him during such a difficult time. I had the boys names added to the front of the bracelet so that my husband could take them with him everywhere he goes. He ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT! He even almost shed a tear. The quality is amazing and it's very elegant. Can easily be paired with a suit!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
AMD727
fromOld bridge nj
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product makes a great gift for men. Finding jewlery that my fiance would actually wear is almost impossible and this he loves! It is excellent quality and looks even better in person than in the picture. It's not flimsy at all so I don't anticipate any unreasonable breaks. A++
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
jess029
 
Please wait while more information about jess029 is loaded.
Additional information about jess029 could not be loaded.
Posted December 9, 2014
is it like size adjustable? Because i didn't choose a size. Help me out please.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I loved it just for him <3

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Yogi110714
fromWyoming, MI, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I saw how the product came out I was amazed. I am really glad that I chose this product and how the engravement came out as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful product and great reaction

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kasea
fromCanton,GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this bracelet for my husband's birthday and had a very special verse engraved in it. When I have it to him, he was absolutely blown away by the beauty and quality of the product!:) Will definitely be getting more gifts like this in the future and I absolutely recommend this product!:)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absolutely beautiful

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ploganjohn
fromConway, SC, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Her
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love how customizable this bracelet was. I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Going away gift

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Demi20774
fromCrofton, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Business Office
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gave the bracelet to my boss who resigned. He loved it and I loved giving it to him. The look on his face was priceless!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect gift!

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LibbiD
fromSt. Petersburg, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Religious
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect gift to help him remember a once in a lifetime event!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice !

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Liby
fromUsa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Recipient
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I love the bracelet, awesome looks elegant.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gift!

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ashanti
fromChicago,il
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He loved his new birthday gift and so did friends and family!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was a great bracelet.

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cameran
fromHuntley, MT
Age:Under 18
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Her
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My girlfriend realy liked the gift , I will be buying another for myself to match.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Quality and the engravement timing was great

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Turkey1
fromChicago, IL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Retirement
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Quality of the gift was good and the turnaround time for the engravement was very good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Reaction

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RaeM
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My boyfriend was turning 18, so I wanted to give home something he could have for the rest of his life. The engraving made it great because I put his life motto on it. He almost cried because it was such a special & one of a kind gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Male Bracelet

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
brittkitty
fromErie, PA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I think this product was amazingly crafted and wonderful gift for him.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves it

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
LADYPARK
fromNorfolk, VA, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:Child
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was looking for a keepsake for my 10 year old son, which was hard to find, since he is so picky. He got the gift and he loved it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
feelinfrisky1973
fromorgegon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Child
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was beautiful and manly. It was a gift for my sons 16 birthday. He seemed to really like it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>