Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet

Black Matte ID Bracelet

Sleek black rubber framed with a chain-link of stainless steel creates an ID that looks as good at work as it does at happy hour. Great for the guy who wants to look stylish wherever he is. The black matte finish shows off the engraving boldly and is perfect to personalize with his name and a message that he'll carry with him every day. -Specially designed chain-link clasp creates illusion of bracelet with no beginning or ending. -Great gift for brothers, husbands and uncles.
Overall rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(124 reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
119 out of 121(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Review 1 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Michelle3
fromFredericksburg, VA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift.
It turned out better than I expected! He loved his gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks great!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
akc1026
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I made this as a special gift celebrating someones sobriety from drugs. I was having a hard time ordering online so i called and placed my order via a customer service rep. She was very helpful and the bracelet and box were perfect. I was more than proud and pleased to present my gift!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
tloliver32
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my husband's birthday and he absolutely loves it. The pictures online does the bracelet no justice, it's beautiful. It looks really good on.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVED It

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MIckey76
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looked way better in person! I loved everything about it. got it for my boyfriend and he wears it everyday
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was the perfect gift very stylish

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TJ59
fromBenton, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Sales lady was very helpful and very nice, great personality. The engraving was done quickly and professionally. Great experience.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks amazing

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
bigh99
fromil
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Recipient
Occasion:No Choice
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this look wonderful and elegant would recommend to anyone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this gift for a young man! Have bought it over and over again for various high school graduations and special events.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Agnes71
fromMount Prospect, IL, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent! Love this gift! Have bought it over and over again for young men for graduation presents and other special events!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More than I expected

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunny27
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was more than I expected. It was well made and very nice looking. The box it came with was nice as well. I will definitely order from here again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dad's Birthday gift

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessymar
fromGuaynabo, Puerto Rico
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this for my dad's Birthday. I didn't see it in person since I ordered it in Puerto Rico and my dad lives in CT, but my sister sent me a video of his reaction opening it and he was very happy! It fit on his wrist perfectly well!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bracelet

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph2014
fromPlantation, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband loved the bracelet, box and clock with anti gravity pen.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my dad who is hard to buy for!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CaitlinCC
fromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He loved it and I loved being able to give it to him.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Yoselin24
fromGarland, TX, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was satisfied with my purchase and it was in a timely manner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenny29
fromGreenwood, MS, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I fell in love with this braclet because those are my boyfriend favorite colors and I put his name and job title on it as well as his work symbol and he said that's the best Fathers Day gift he ever received!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very beautiful bracelet.

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sweetjo
fromAltamonte Springs, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Father's Day
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids and I bought it for fathers day. My husband loved it, should've seen his reaction, fit perfect and looks very nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very classy looking

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
recon
fromLos Angeles
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was what I was looking for did not have to look any further. it was classy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and classy product

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Deeva
fromMagnolia, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The bracelet was outstanding and absolutely perfect for the recipient and occassion.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great gift

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Keon
fromAugusta, GA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My problem was that the engraved was incorrect. I took time in designing the bracelet but it was done incorrectly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Father's Day gift

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LandBmom
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this gift for my children's dad for father day! He absolutely loved it. It looks amazing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Alauna
fromSharon, PA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I loved it and my boyfriend was so happy when he got it. It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product made the perfect gift!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Eddie91
fromRound Rock, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Her
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ordering process was simple and the pick-up time was surprisingly fast. The engraving was professionally done... and provided the reaction I was hoping for. A great gift worth ever penny.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>