Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet

Black Matte ID Bracelet

Sleek black rubber framed with a chain-link of stainless steel creates an ID that looks as good at work as it does at happy hour. Great for the guy who wants to look stylish wherever he is. The black matte finish shows off the engraving boldly and is perfect to personalize with his name and a message that he'll carry with him every day. -Specially designed chain-link clasp creates illusion of bracelet with no beginning or ending. -Great gift for brothers, husbands and uncles.
Overall rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(296 reviews) 274
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 296 reviews
5 Stars
243
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
282 out of 288(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Review 1 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loved his gift way more than i expected. I will be returning soon.

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
fromHouston, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My gift was ready on time for pick up & it came out so perfect. I would recommend anyone to you guys, very affordable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks even more better in person then in the photos !

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
fromFort laudedale Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought this for my boyfriend as a way of appreciating his role as a dad to our son. I had a special "dad" message in the front and had our son's name engraved inside the bracelet. He was not expecting this gift at all! He was thrilled and eager to wear it :-) definitely a bracelet for any occasion.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The bracelet is well made!

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband loved his bracelet. He was very surprised and very happy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

something as a time sake

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The men's bracelets are very nice. The women's bracelets don't hold up very well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Amazing!

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
fromWoodbury, GA 30293, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very pleased with my decision to order my guy this bracelet. It is a Christmas gift and I cannot wait to give it to him. I love it! The quality is unbeatable and the engraving is absolutely beautiful! I received it within 2 days of ordering. Thank you!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice...a good gift for young man.

PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
fromPennsylvania
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this as a gift for our son when he he received his PhD. He read the inscription and then put it on immediately. He wore it every day since. It was easy to pick out just the right bracelet, and it was easy to have it engraved appropriately and it was delivered quickly to my home in time to present to him the day before the ceremony. A wonderful gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best gift ever

PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It make a perfect gift for men. It's very simple and beautiful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy !!!

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
fromHouston
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bracelet is perfect, engraving was great, best gift!
Was so happy with this order.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Matte ID Bracelet

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The bracelet is absolutely beautiful-I love it and my Son will be shocked at the quality of this bracelet.
Very good buy at a very reasonable price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful profuct for the money

PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
fromLos Angeles,CA.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This ID bracelet really looks beautiful and for the money, is a great gift. I recommend it for teens and for a man you want to remember for a special occasion.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
fromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had to Return ....The Mistake Was Mine....Awesome Customer Service...RICHARD is The Best...Sending Me New Item I Will Definitely Shop Here Again and Recommend To Anyone.....Fabulous Items and Customer Service....Thank You....
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful!!

PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Baby Gift/Baby Shower
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have always loved this store!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING! !!!!

PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
fromMesa, AZ, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was my first time using rhis website and I orderd two products and my parents cried because of how happy they where!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Bracelet

PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
fromLouisiana, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product looks great. Engraving is perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a winner! Impressive! And Sharp!

PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
fromCincinnati, OH, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bracelet has Wow factor. Very handsome quality looking gift for any man. Adding personal expressions really makes it a valued gift. Recipients were in amazement!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love bracelet

PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my boyfriend 21 birthday
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality!

PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bracelet, And Box

PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
fromCumberland, MD, USA
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The recipient cried on my shoulder heavily for 10 minutes after reviewing the products and their engravings. Both the bracelet and the free gift box where beautiful, with precise engraving, and the metal work flawless!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great feature

PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
fromSan Diego, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Child
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outstanding customer services. Sale representative very professional and knowledge. thank you!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Black Matte ID Bracelet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved IT

PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
fromMinneapolis, MN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Wedding Anniversary
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was an anniversary gift for my fiancé and he loved it, the look on his face and reaction couldn't have been better he hasn't taken it off yet. VERY much please with the outcome.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>