Customer reviews for Power Up 4 in 1

Power Up 4 in 1

Power Up - the never needs batteries, wind-up, four-in-one must-have: -Flashlight -Alarm Siren -FM Radio -Emergency Phone Charger This four-in-one gift is perfect for anyone you care about. Tell them to keep it with them in their car or nightstand so it’s always available in case of emergency. They’ll think of you when they reach for their Power Up. -Never needs batteries and includes cords to charge some mobile phones.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
54 out of 62(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Power Up 4 in 1
Review 1 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Device

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Malcolm
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Recipient
Occasion:Birthday
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This device has everything you would need in an emergency.
Yes, it has a hand-cranked flashlight, (so you don’t have to discover after the lights go out that the batteries are dead), but it also has a few features I wouldn’t have thought of.
It has an FM radio, so you can listen to weather broadcasts; it has an alarm, which would come in handy if you were injured and can’t talk; and it even allows you to plug in your cell phone (cable included) to charge your phone when the power is out.
That last feature is a real plus, because if there’s one thing worse than being stuck without power, it’s being stuck without power and not being able to make a call.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
61of 126voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
TR312
 
Please wait while more information about TR312 is loaded.
Additional information about TR312 could not be loaded.
work with Iphone
Posted January 25, 2013
yes! It can also charge a laptop.
0points
4of 8voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Nanabanana5
Massachusetts
 
Please wait while more information about Nanabanana5 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanabanana5 could not be loaded.
Posted November 4, 2012
This looks very cool! Does it work with the I Phone?
+7points
7of 7voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 2 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome gift idea for a congratulatory for a new driver.

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
AnnetteO
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have bought this gift for many family members. It is great for those water emergencies and for keeping in an automobile. It works when you need it and no worrying about batteries going bad or leaking. It has great features besides the light that make it an essential during those emergent times.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was perfect gift

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
applegirl
fromDoor County, WI, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avid hunter. He loved the way it powered for so long. And everything works. The ability to power your cell phone is a good idea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product. Will possibly purchase more in the future.

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelemac
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Bridal Party/Groomsmen
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have shopped at Things Remembered before and have always been satisfied.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lighting Your Way

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Aysia
fromJersey City, NJ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
With how the weather has been I thought this was the perfect gift for someone who spends a lot of their time outside. The gift was perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the multifunction this item provides

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
coastie
fromNew Orleans, LA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Her
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like this functional item. It was already a good price however, i was pleasantly surprise that it was on sale.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

such a neat gift at a great price!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
allenandrachelsmommy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply love this product! I ordered 10 more just like it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with product

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
angart5
fromSuwanee, GA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:etc
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I saw this and knew it would be a perfect gift for each member of my family.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sherriirish
fromSarasota, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This gift is appreciate by adults more than high school graduates.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the best tool ever

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Yatande
fromLansdale, Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Her
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is the best ever! I have given one to my teenage daughter to keep in her car in case of emergency, as she is a new driver. I want to get more to bring with me overseas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product made graduates very happy

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
designatedshopper
fromCleveland, OH, USA
Age:I’d rather not say
Gender:I’d rather not say
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Graduation
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our graduates were particularly pleased with the Power Up 4 in 1. They loved how practical the gift was and how many things it could do. Of course, since they are teens, the most important function of the product was that it would also charge their cell phones. Go figure.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very useful

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma78
fromCrystal City, MO
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have bought a lot of these. They are vey useful and handy in so many wats!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is a very versatile product.

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
plgl
fromWauwatosa, WI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:etc
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performs well. Provides the features it promotes Comfortable to hold.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
samanthaharrell69
fromLaingsburg, MI 48848, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Non-Gift Purchase for Self
Recipient:Her
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!! Wish there was more stuff like this out there.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product works wondefully

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
neens
fromBremerton, WA USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:etc
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As outgoing President of a non-profit organization of my peers, I needed to find a gift to share that would express my appreciation for the board and our district representatives service for the 2013 year. A mix of men/women + a small budget... what to do? I found these on THINGSREMEMBERED.com, ordered online in the morning, picked up at my local mall that afternoon. AMAZING service!
At our awards banquet, I presented these to the recipients, and OMGOSH, they were like six year olds with new toys! LOL Everyone loved the radio, light, siren, and charging functionality! :) This gift will be tough for others to beat, and I'm now SOLD on Things Remembered! :) Thank you for great products and services and considerate price points!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is really a great product for everything

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
masil
fromBridger
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really recommend the traveller to think about this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ande
fromSouth Pittsburg, TN, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband absolutely loved this! It was an out of the blue, thanks for being a great dad kinda gift and he loved it! My husband loves these types of household/emergency items anyway but the personalization topped the cake.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Guinha24
fromMalden, MA, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:etc
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great flashlight with many functions! 4 in 1 flashlight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the phone adapter

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kmartkatie
fromBoston, MA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Recipient
Occasion:Non-Gift Purchase for Self
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an awesome product. I have a cabin in the woods with no electricity, this will be a great addition to things we look for that run on batteries or solar. Can't wait to open up this year and put this product to use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

live it!

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Almondskinhoney
fromBronx, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Recipient:etc
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great flashlight/radio/siren to own within your home or car. I had this light when we had a block out and it was such a pleasure. My sister went camping with it and according to her it was a huge hit. You will never be out of light or music. The only "downfall" is crank it up. That's such a small task compare to all the other things.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>