Customer reviews for Power Up 4 in 1

Power Up 4 in 1

Free when engraved with purchase of additional item! (Discount will apply in checkout.) Power Up - the never needs batteries, wind-up, four-in-one must-have: -Flashlight -Alarm Siren -FM Radio -Emergency Phone Charger This four-in-one gift is perfect for anyone you care about. Tell them to keep it with them in their car or nightstand so it’s always available in case of emergency. They’ll think of you when they reach for their Power Up. -Never needs batteries and includes cords to charge some mobile phones.
Overall rating:
4.363 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(135 reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
7
120 out of 133(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Power Up 4 in 1
Review 1 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Device

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Gift Giver or Recipient?Recipient
Occasion:Birthday
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This device has everything you would need in an emergency.
Yes, it has a hand-cranked flashlight, (so you don’t have to discover after the lights go out that the batteries are dead), but it also has a few features I wouldn’t have thought of.
It has an FM radio, so you can listen to weather broadcasts; it has an alarm, which would come in handy if you were injured and can’t talk; and it even allows you to plug in your cell phone (cable included) to charge your phone when the power is out.
That last feature is a real plus, because if there’s one thing worse than being stuck without power, it’s being stuck without power and not being able to make a call.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
68of 137voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
TR312
 
Please wait while more information about TR312 is loaded.
Additional information about TR312 could not be loaded.
work with Iphone
Posted January 25, 2013
yes! It can also charge a laptop.
+1point
5of 9voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Nanabanana5
Massachusetts
 
Please wait while more information about Nanabanana5 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanabanana5 could not be loaded.
Posted November 4, 2012
This looks very cool! Does it work with the I Phone?
+7points
7of 7voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 2 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy Light

PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
fromDothan, Al.
Age:55-64
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everyone we gave this to have really liked and it is even more special with their name on it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
fromDelmar De
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for the price that I paid. A lot bigger in person then online.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great combination of tools.

PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hubby loved it. We are both first responders and think this will be an awesome addition to our personal vehicles and "go" bags. Now to get him to stop playing with it...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love that this product can be used with no batteries

PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
fromBethalto, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is a great gift.it is functional lightweight and easy to use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent gift for any type of person

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
fromVictorville, CA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great gift for anyone. You need no batteries which is a plus. Just wind it up and you got a flashlight, phone charger, radio, and alarm. Then you can even make it more personable by engraving a special message.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Power up 4 in 1

PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:Her
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this item, it will come in handy for an emergency
has everything you would need.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Safety Gift

PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Gift is a great Safety Item for any one to be used during bad weather.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS

PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE! and so handy! Perfect for my dad to keep on his motorcycle for an emergency!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift for your boss

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
fromDaytona Beach, FL, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My boss simply loved it!!..great gift and good price..it's cool
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it's great for any moment

PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
fromClearwater, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought it's was a great deal. thank you
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
fromLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would reorder this again
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great guy gift

PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
fromDallas, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:No Choice
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The flashlight was very affordable, but the message engraving was pricey!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Features uniqe & interesting.

PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
fromSpringfield, MO
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for a man who has everything!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very handy. A Must have

PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Recipient:etc
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Past purchases for co-workers and new order for family, friends and myself
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little stocking stuffer for Christmas

PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
fromGreenbrier, TN, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Christmas/Hanukkah
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will be giving the items purchased as Christmas gifts and stocking stuffers
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun but usefull item

PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
fromNew Mexico
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Birthday
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful and fun for a friend, after we had a power outage recently.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful and very useful.

PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
fromColumbus, GA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Gift Giver or Recipient?Recipient
Occasion:Non-Gift Purchase for Self
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product covers various features, it's useful for everyday, purposes such as a blackout, emergency and police or people attention in a holdup in a public location.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was the perfect gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Power Up 4 in 1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was a perfect gift as the fellow lives where the power is off on occasion. He was impressed.

PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
fromBillings, MT, USA
Age:55-64
Gift Giver or Recipient?Gift Giver
Occasion:Award or Recognition
Recipient:Him
Appropriateness of gift for the occasion 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of recipient 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reaction of giver 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was so happy with the service and the engraving. I did not intend to buy these but I sure liked them when I saw them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>